RSS

What do you suppose will develop?

13 Apr

Most of the advice I read about blogging says to be focussed, that your blog should stick to a theme, that you should update it frequently, that you should use all the sizzle and pizzazz of Web 2.0 to dazzle and engage your readers.

I’m sure they’re right, but that’s just not my style. I don’t usually stick to one thing very well. I like to wander and explore. I don’t much care for working to a schedule. And I’m just not much of a multimedia kinda guy. I’m mostly word-oriented.

So maybe what develops here, if anything does, won’t be very interesting. That’s okay. It’s just what’s fascinating me right now.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 2011/04/13 in beginnings

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
